Giulia konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf die Beratung von Finanzgeschäften bei inländischen und grenzüberschreitenden Transaktionen, einschliesslich bilateraler und syndizierter Finanzierungen und Refinanzierungen, Darlehen und Kreditfazilitäten, Projektfinanzierungen und anderen strukturierten Finanzgeschäften, mit Erfahrung auch in Akquisitionsfinanzierungen und Restrukturierungen sowie in Asset- und Leveraged Finance. Giulia berät auch bei Kapitalmarkt- und M&A-Transaktionen.

Erfahrung

Giulia konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf die Beratung von Finanz-geschäften bei inländischen und grenzüberschreitenden Transaktionen, einschliesslich bilateraler und syndizierter Finanzierungen und Refinanzierungen, Darlehen und Kreditfazilitäten, Projektfinanzierungen und anderen strukturierten Finanzgeschäften, mit Erfahrung auch in Akquisitionsfinanzierungen und Restrukturierungen sowie in Asset- und Leveraged Finance.

Sie ist erfahren in der Zusammenarbeit mit Banken, globalen Finanzinstituten, Unternehmen und Regierungen bei der Strukturierung von Finanzierungstransaktionen, einschliesslich Projektfinanzierungen im Energie- und Infrastrukturbereich, und sammelte während ihrem Secondment bei einer Europäischen Investitionsbank Erfahrungen als Rechtsberaterin.

Giulia ist als Rechtsanwältin in Italien und bei allen Gerichten in der Schweiz zugelassen.

  • Schweizerischer Anwaltsverband SAV / Zürcher Anwaltsverband ZAV
  • Italienischer Anwaltsverband
  • International Bar Association IBA
  • AIJA International Association of Young Lawyers

Giulia focuses mainly on financing transactions advising in domestic and cross-border transactions, including bilateral and syndicated financings and refinancings, loans and credit facilities, project finance and other structured finance transactions, with experience also in acquisition finance and restructurings as well as in asset and leveraged finance. Giulia also advises on capital markets and M&A transactions.

Experience

Giulia focuses mainly on financing transactions advising in domestic and cross-border transactions, including bilateral and syndicated financings and refinancings, loans and credit facilities, project finance and other structured finance transactions, with experience also in acquisition finance and restructurings as well as in asset and leveraged finance.

She gained experience working with banks, global financial institutions, companies and governments in structuring financing transactions, including project financings in the energy and infrastructure sectors also gathering experience working as legal counsel when seconded to the European Investment Bank.

She also advises on capital markets and M&A transactions. Her practice also includes experience in corporate finance and reinsurance transactions.

Giulia is admitted to practice as lawyer in Italy and to all courts in Switzerland.

  • Swiss / Zurich Bar Association
  • Italian Bar Association
  • IBA International Bar Association
  • AIJA International Association of Young Lawyers